ALAREEMAN company for metal detectors The exclusive distributor and adopted in Kuwait State and in the Middle East to the largest global factories, our Company is the first in Kuwait and a leader in the sale and trade of gold detectors , minerals , underground water, caves and tunnels under the ground

TELE :

About Us



Al-Areeman Trading Company leading commercial for gold and minerals and underground water, caves and tunnels detectors. we are located in one of the world's most important area (Kuwait) that there is no tax on sales and customers can purchase the device at the lowest possible, for this reason there is a possibility to provide better prices for customers.



Company Profile ALAREEMAN company for metal detectorsmpany .. We are a company originally emeriti our founding, we started to work in many areas of tech and digital devices and construction equipment, construction and monitoring equipment and remote controls. We started and agents for the largest American companies, the German specialist in these areas, and we went behind the two messengers and development and access to the best multi-researches



The new Opening To our audience in every holy place of the great Arab homeland. Changes with time and the vagaries of life and the need for continuing human to continuous development in various areas of life, we had to keep up with this scientific development to get you to the top. The Company is pleased ALAREEMAN company for metal detectorsmpany announces that the possession of the latest findings of the human mind in the areas of exploration for precious metals , to put it in the hands of all those who wish to access this area. We proudly announce the presence of a wide range of the latest scientific and technical bodies to explore for minerals, and prices will satisfy all levels (hardware sensors, imaging devices , electromagnetic devices and equipment for drilling groundwater) We can say with confidence that we have the devices in 2016 indisputably not a competitor. And visit us at our headquarters located in Kuwait enough to be assured of the sincerity of our claim, and experience the best proof. The content team to serve you, ready to give you a full explanation and a full and clear the hardware and how to use



Aspirations We are happy to talk about our adventure and experience the many and many a period of 15 years of work and struggle in the field of research, detection, mineral exploration and gold and treasures and monuments, perhaps this work Aohzh hobby of the coolest hobbies fun and suspense, and except it is a hobby interesting dramatically, but also you can through this hobby beautiful access to the top and the composition and making a bright future. There are lots and lots of treasures lost and anonymous and caches, and parallel to these treasures of wealth and value, and there are a lot of people, researchers and explorers have benefited a lot, good and abundant of this fascinating hobby. Detection of very interesting research and exploratory trips out and search for the unknown.



Experiences and research We have started our experiences and our flights since the beginning of the ninetieth, two messengers to the discovery of the unknown and achieve great success are proud and we are talking about with pride, which began flights and explorations in the beginning of the founders of this company who have achieved the successes we are proud of and proud of it, the work was at the beginning of the day on devices primitive and a simple electronic devices , but through the love of this work and love of exploration, we get to be happy with the results and proud to be achieved ..



Development and progress We started two messengers to success and have established this company specialized sale of metal detectors and treasures and relics to be able to both amateur and every researcher to reach the goal and achieve success that you may dream of it, provides a hardware time, fatigue and suffering and give useful results and satisfactory, we can start to pick the best equipment at the level of global manufacturing and we provide to our customers in some neighboring Arab countries and was in the beginning of the founding company, started our experiences and the experiences of many of our customers on the passage of years working on a lot of regulations reagents such as detectors of electromagnetic detectors ultrasonic devices affected by radiation electromagnetic Dvain, some devices find the results helpful and this was due depending on the nature of space and soil, and some devices sometimes fail to work and also the reasons hardness of soil, different terrain, and we were always tuned to news of devices that are sold to customers at the local level and externally so we collected a lot of opinions and a lot of developments that indicate that the update their devices in various organs to become free from errors and from any default.



Manufacturing and Innovation We started and through the fundamentals of these organs and systems develop and update them and their experience in many places and terrain different and was in these processes and developments in the largest global centers for the manufacture of devices to take us to produce sophisticated equipment with high technical quality and were the result of many trials and research and the views of many explorers. We have the best equipment operating in multiple systems and are supported globally, working equipment and reagents properly and accurately, and with the results of a definite and meaningful was the experience of hardware and researches in many centers of research and development website in the world ..

شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن الوكيل الحصري والمعتمد في دولة الكويت والشرق الاوسط لأكبر المصانع العالمية , تعد شركتنا الأولى في الكويت والرائدة في بيع وتجارة اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والمياه الجوفية والكهوف والانفاق والسراديب تحت سطح الارض

TELE :

من نحن





شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن الرائده في بيع اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والمياه الجوفيه والكهوف والانفاق في باطن الارض وتقع شركتنا في واحدة من دول العالم الأكثر أهمية (الكويـــــت) حيث لا يوجد ضريبة على المبيعات , ويمكن للعملاء شراء الجهاز بأقل سعر لهذا السبب هناك إمكانية لتقديم افضل الاسعار لعملائنا ,



تعريف بالشركة شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن لاجهزة كشف المعادن .. نحن شركة كويتية الأصل بدأنا وتأسسنا بالعمل في مجالات عديده للتكنولوجيا المتطوره والاجهزه الرقميه واجهزة الانشاء والبناء واجهزة المراقبه واجهزة التحكم عن بعد . بدانا كموزعين ووكلاء لأكبر الشركات الأمريكية والاوروبيه المتخصصة في هذه المجالات , ومضينا ساعيين وراء التطوير والوصول إلى الأفضل بتجاربنا المتعددة



الإفتتاح الجديد إلى جمهورنا الكريم في كل مكان من وطننا العربي الكبير . مع تغيرات الزمن وتقلبات الحياة وحاجة الإنسان المستمرة إلى التطور المستمر في شتى مجالات الحياة ، كان لزاما علينا أن نواكب هذا التطور العلمي لنصل معكم إلى القمة . إذ يسرّ شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن أن تعلن عن امتلاك أحدث ما توصل إليه العقل البشري في مجالات التنقيب عن المعادن الثمينة ، لنضعها بين يدي كل من يرغب في ولوج هذا المجال . وإننا وبكل فخر نعلن عن وجود مجموعة كبيرة من أحدث الأجهزة العلمية والتقنية للتنقيب عن المعادن ، وبأسعار ترضي جميع المستويات ( أجهزة استشعارية ، أجهزة تصويرية ، أجهزة كهرومغناطيسية و أجهزة تنقيب عن المياه الجوفية ) ونستطيع القول ايضا وبكل ثقة أننا نملك أجهزة العام 2016 بلا منازع ولا منافس . وزيارتكم لنا في مقرنا الكائن في دولة الكويت يكفي لتتأكدوا من صدق ادّعاءنا ، والتجربة خير برهان كما أن فريقنا المتواجد لخدمتكم ، على أتم الاستعداد لإعطاءكم شرحا كاملا وافيا واضحا عن الأجهزة وكيفية استعمالها



التأهلات يسعدنا أن نتكلم عن مغامراتنا وعن تجاربنا العديدة والكثيرة على مدة 15 سنة من العمل والكفاح في مجال البحث والكشف والتنقيب عن المعادن والذهب و الكنوز والآثار, لعل هذا العمل اوهذه الهواية من أروع الهوايات متعة وتشويق, وماعدا إنها هواية مشوقة بشكل كبير بل أيضاً بإمكانك من خلال هذه الهواية الجميلة الوصول إلى القمة وتكوين وصنع مستقبل زاهر . وهناك الكثير والكثير من الكنوز والدفائن المجهولة والضائعة والمخبئة وتوازي هذه الكنوز الدفينه ثروات كبيرة وقيمة ,وهناك الكثير من الأشخاص والباحثين والمستكشفين استفادوا الكثير والخير والوفير من هذه الهواية الرائعة . من الممتع جداً الكشف والبحث والخروج برحلات استكشافية والبحث عن المجهول .



التجارب والأبحاث لقد بدأت تجاربنا ورحلاتنا منذ بداية التسعين, ساعيين إلى اكتشاف المجهول وتحقيق نجاح كبير نفتخر به ونتكلم عنه بكل فخر , وقد بدأت هذه الرحلات والاستكشافات في بداية الأمر من مؤسسين هذه الشركة الذين حققوا نجاحات نفخر بها ونعتز بها, كان العمل في بداية المطاف على أجهزة بدائية وأجهزة الكترونية بسيطة, ولكن من خلال حب هذا العمل وحب الاستكشاف كنا نصل إلى نتائج نفرح بها ونفتخر لتحقيقها..



التطوير والتقدم بدأنا ساعيين إلى النجاح وقد أسسنا هذه الشركه المتخصصة ببيع أجهزة كشف المعادن والكنوز والآثار ليتمكن كل هاوي وكل باحث أن يصل لهدفه ويحقق نجاحه الذي قد حلم به, توفر هذه الأجهزة الوقت والتعب والعناء وتعطي نتائج مفيدة ومرضية,كما اننا استطعنا منذ البداية أن ننتقي أفضل الأجهزة على صعيد التصنيع العالمي ونؤمنها لعملائنا في بعض البلدان العربية المجاورة وكان ذلك في بداية تأسيس الشركة , بدأت تجاربنا وتجارب الكثير من عملائنا على مرور سنوات في العمل على الكثير من الأنظمة الكاشفة ومنها أجهزة الكشف الكهرومغناطيسية وأجهزة الكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وأجهزة تتأثر بالإشعاعات الكهرومغناطيسية للدفائن , كانت بعض الأجهزة توصل لنتائج مفيدة وكان هذا يرجع على حسب طبيعة المكان والتربة , وكانت بعض الأجهزة أحياناً تقصر في عملها وأيضاً كانت الأسباب صلابة التربة واختلاف التضاريس, وكنا دائماً متابعين لأخبار الأجهزة التي تباع لعملائنا على الصعيد المحلي والخارجي حتى جمعنا الكثير من الآراء والكثير من التطويرات التي تفيد في تحديث الأجهزة بشتى أنظمتها لتصبح أجهزة خالية من الأخطاء ومن أي التقصير.



التصنيع والإبداع بدأنا ومن خلال أسس هذه الأجهزة وأنظمتها بتطويرها والتحديث عليها وتجربتها في العديد من الأماكن وبتضاريس مختلفة وكانت تتم هذه العمليات والتحديثات في اكبر المراكز العالميه لتصنيع الاجهزه إلى ان توصلنا لإنتاج اجهزة متطوره بتكنلوجيا عاليه التقنيه والاداء وبجوده عالية وكانت ثمرة العديد من التجارب والأبحاث وآراء العديد من المستكشفين. وقد توصلنا لافضل أجهزة تعمل على أنظمة متعددة و معتمدة عالميا ً, تعمل بشكل صحيح ودقيق , وذات نتائج أكيدة ومجدية ..