ALAREEMAN company for metal detectors The exclusive distributor and adopted in Kuwait State and in the Middle East to the largest global factories, our Company is the first in Kuwait and a leader in the sale and trade of gold detectors , minerals , underground water, caves and tunnels under the ground

TELE :

Eureka Gold

Take the guesswork out of detecting…



The Eureka Gold is one of the world’s most versatile gold nugget detectors. Operating with Minelab's exclusive triple frequency technology the Eureka Gold makes prospecting easier than ever before. The Eureka Gold gives you 6.4kHz for maximum depth, 20kHz for general detecting and the super sensitive 60kHz to find the smallest gold nuggets that others are missing.

Featuring Minelab's "ACCU-TRAK" Digital Ground Balance with switchable two speed recovery, combined with new microprocessor controlled discrimination circuitry, it takes the guess work out of detecting so YOU will find more gold, more often.

The Eureka Gold is for those of you who want solid performance in a mid-priced detector.

Main Features


  • VLF technology gives you an easy ‘switch on and go’ detector featuring Minelab’s exclusive triple frequency technology – simply switch between frequencies of 6.4, 20 and 60kHz to target different depths.

  • “ACCU-TRAK” digital ground balance with two speed options for increased depth.

  • Iron rejection in each frequency.

  • Variable ferrous discrimination control gives you the ultimate in iron rejection.

  • Minelab’s 10” Double D ‘easysweep’ elliptical coil system for wider ground coverage.

  • State of the art NiMH rechargeable battery system.

  • Extra comfort with an ergonomic balanced shaft system.

quality

Videos

شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن الوكيل الحصري والمعتمد في دولة الكويت والشرق الاوسط لأكبر المصانع العالمية , تعد شركتنا الأولى في الكويت والرائدة في بيع وتجارة اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والمياه الجوفية والكهوف والانفاق والسراديب تحت سطح الارض

TELE :

يوريكا جولد

“Eureka Gold” هو من أكثر أجهزة البحث عن الذهب تنوعا في العالم. يعمل جهاز Eureka Gold بتقنية ماينلاب (Minelab) ثلاثية التردد مما يجعل عملية البحث أسهل من أي وقت مضى. ويمنحك جهاز Eureka Gold عمقا لأقصى درجة بمقدار 6.4 كيلوهيرتز ، و20 كيلوهيرتز للبحث العام، وحساسية فائقة بمقدار 60 كيلوهيرتز للعثور على أصغر الكتل الذهبية التي لم يلاحظها الآخرون.

باستخدام الموازنة الأرضية الرقمية "ACCU-TRAK” مع خاصية استرجاع ذات سرعتين يمكن التغيير بينهما، جنبا إلى جنب مع دائرة تمييز جديدة متناهية في الصغر، لن يكون هناك مجال للتخمين أثناء البحث، وبالتالي ستتمكن بالتأكيد من العثور على المزيد من الذهب في كثير من الأحيان.

Eureka Gold مناسب لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن جهاز بحث ذي أداء جيد وسعر معقول.



الخواص الاساسية


  • تقدم لك تقنية VLF جهاز بحث سهل التشغيل والبدء، يستخدم تقنية ماينلاب ثلاثية التردد – كل ما عليك القيام به هو التغيير بين الترددات الثلاث 6.4 و 20 و 60 كيلوهيرتز لاستهداف أعماق مختلفة.

  • موازنة أرضية رقمية “ACCU-TRAK” ذات سرعتين لزيادة العمق.

  • رفض الحديد في كل تردد.

  • خيار تمييز حاد ومتنوع يمنحك درجة قصوى في رفض الحديد.

  • نظام ملف ماينلاب بيضاوي على هيئة حرف D مزدوجة مقياس 10 بوصة سهل الأرجحة لتغطية مساحات واسعة.

  • نظام بطارية NiMH القابلة للشحن المميزة.

  • راحة تامة مع استخدام عمود توازن مريح.

فيديو الجهاز