ALAREEMAN company for metal detectors The exclusive distributor and adopted in Kuwait State and in the Middle East to the largest global factories, our Company is the first in Kuwait and a leader in the sale and trade of gold detectors , minerals , underground water, caves and tunnels under the ground

TELE :

Fors Gold +


Built on the famous FORS platform, the FORS Gold+ offers advanced gold prospecting capabilities. Operating at 19 kHz frequency, the FORS Gold+ features a new advanced All Metal Mode with iSAT (Intelligent Self-Adjusting Threshold) and 2 discrimination modes all designed for harsh ground conditions. The two included waterproof Double-D search coils make the FORS Gold+ the best choice for prospecting in rivers and streams as well.



For the Toughest Terrains As all gold prospectors know, gold fields in the world have tough ground conditions. These fields, most of the time, contain high mineralization and hot rocks which cause false signals and negatively affect the performance of metal detectors. FORS Gold+, with its new advanced modes and settings works flawlessly even on the toughest terrains.



Ground Tracking Along with automatic and manual ground balancing, FORS Gold+ also offers ground tracking which tracks the changes in ground and automatically adjusts the ground balance to suit. The visible or invisible changes in ground affects the detection depth as well as the discrimination ability of the device so you can improve the performance of the device by activating this feature on suitable ground.


  1. Digital Target ID and ID Masking
  2. Dual LCD Display and Graphical User Interface
  3. Electronic Pinpointing and Depth Indicator
  4. Built-in LED Flashlight
  5. Easy Use and Ergonomic Design
  6. Long Battery Life
  7. 10 Languages


quality hs3

شركة العريمان التجارية الوكيل الحصري والمعتمد في دولة الكويت والشرق الاوسط لأكبر المصانع العالمية , تعد شركتنا الأولى في الكويت والرائدة في بيع وتجارة اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والمياه الجوفية والكهوف والانفاق والسراديب تحت سطح الارض

TELE :

فورس جولد بلس


إن جهاز فورس جولد بلس يوفر منصة كبيرة وقدرات متقدمة للتنقيب عن الذهب ، يعمل على تردد ١٩ كيلو هرتز يتيمز يطريقته الجديدة في وضع الكشف العام من خلال نظام الضبط الذكي الموجود في الجهاز بالاضافة الى وضعان للتمييز وكلها مصممة لظروف الارض القاسية كما يشمل الجهاز على قرصين ضد المياه من نوع DD مما يجعل من جهاز فورس جولد الخيار الافضل لجميع المنقبين حتى ضمن الانهار والجداول


فورس جولد بلس لاصعب التضاريس كما يعرف كل المنقبين عن الذهب، وحقول الذهب في العالم لديها ظروف الأرض الصعبة. هذه الحقول، تحتوي على نسبة تمعدن عالية وصخور حارة التي تتسبب في إشارات خاطئة وتؤثر سلبا على أداء أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن. فورس جولد بلس مع خصائصه الجديدة والمتطورة يعمل بكفاءة عالية مع اصعب التضاريس


الموازنة الارضية يوفر جهاز فورس جولد بلس المعايرة للتربة اليدوية والتلقائية ، كما يقدم تتبع الأرض الذي يقيس التغيرات في الأرض وتلقائيا يقوم بضبط التوازن الأرضي. كما ان التغييرات مرئية أو غير مرئية في الأرض تساعد الجهاز في اكتشاف العمق فضلا عن مقدرة الجهاز على تمييز الاهداف الدفينة وبالتالي يمكنك تحسين اداء الجهاز عن طريق تفعيل هذه الميزة على الارض المناسبة .



  1. شاشة عرض مزدوجة بواجهة رسومية للمستخدم
  2. تحديد الكتروني ومؤشر للعمق
  3. مصباح ضوئي يدوي
  4. سهل الاستخدام وتصميم مريح
  5. بطاريات طويلة الامد
  6. عشرة لغات عالمية






quality hs3