ALAREEMAN company for metal detectors The exclusive distributor and adopted in Kuwait State and in the Middle East to the largest global factories, our Company is the first in Kuwait and a leader in the sale and trade of gold detectors , minerals , underground water, caves and tunnels under the ground

TELE :

Gold Monster 1000



The GOLD MONSTER 1000

The GOLD MONSTER 1000 features fully automatic operation and comes with a choice of coils, battery options and shaft configurations. If you're looking for super sensitive gold performance at a great price, then this is the detector you've been waiting for!

Features



  • Fully automatic operation

  • Extra sensitive 45 kHz VLF performance

  • Highly adaptable

  • 2 search coils included

  • Easy quick start


Easy-to-Use Controls



Highly Adaptable



GOLD MONSTER 1000 outperforms all other single frequency VLF gold detectors!



Up until now, there has always been a compromise between frequency and sensitivity when optimising detector performance, because lower frequencies are more sensitive to larger gold nuggets and higher frequencies are more sensitive to smaller gold nuggets.

When comparing detectors, the three curves in the diagram represent each detector’s ability to find small gold nuggets of a certain size, at a maximum possible depth. Most detectors will find a very large nugget just beneath the surface, however a detector’s sensitivity to gold determines how many smaller nuggets will ultimately be recovered in difficult (noisy) ground at greater depths.

An 18 kHz detector will normally have a depth advantage on nuggets ≥ 1.0g over a basic mid-frequency detector, and a 71 kHz detector will have a depth advantage on nuggets ≤ 0.1g. The advanced GOLD MONSTER 1000 uses an intermediate 45 kHz frequency AND a high speed 24-bit signal processor. This primary combination greatly boosts sensitivity to gold beyond that of other single frequency VLF detectors over a wide range of nugget sizes, without introducing excess noise and false signals.

The GOLD MONSTER 1000 also has improved ferrous/non-ferrous discrimination and copes better with conductive (salty) soils than higher frequency detectors, making it the perfect choice to maximise your gold recovery!

Automatic noise cancel • Digital electronics • Auto ground balance • Faster processor • Automatic sensitivity



Carton Contents

شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن الوكيل الحصري والمعتمد في دولة الكويت والشرق الاوسط لأكبر المصانع العالمية , تعد شركتنا الأولى في الكويت والرائدة في بيع وتجارة اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والمياه الجوفية والكهوف والانفاق والسراديب تحت سطح الارض

TELE :

وحش الذهب



وحش الذهب 1000

كاشف الذهب التلقائي بالكامل

الافضل وباقل سعر, اداة ذات قيمة عالية من اجل افضل اداء في العثور على الذهب!


من ميزات وحش الذهب 1000 انها تعمل بشكل اوتماتيكي بلكامل وتاتي مع خيارات من الاطباق, والبطاريات وعصى حمل قابلة للتعديل او الاستبدال. اذا كنت تبحث عن اداة عالية الحساسية في الكشف عن الذهب وبسعر جيد جدا, هذا هو الجهاز الذي كنت بانتظاره!

المميزات



  • اداء عالي الحساسية VLF

  • نظام تشغيل الي بلكامل

  • مع طبقين للبحث

  • قابلية عالية للتعديل

  • نظام تشغيل سهل وسريع


ضوابط سهلة الاستخدام




عالي التكيف




يتفوق وحش الذهب 1000 على جميع كاشفات الذهب VLF احادية التردد الاخرى




حتى الآن، كان هناك دائما مساومة بين التردد والحساسية عند تحسين أداء الكاشف، لأن الترددات المنخفضة هي أكثر حساسية لشذرات الذهب الأكبر والترددات الأعلى هي أكثر حساسية لشذرات الذهب الصغيرة

عند مقارنة الكاشفات، فأن الثلاثة منحنيات في الرسم البياني تمثل قدرة كل كاشف في العثور على شذرات الذهب الصغيرة ذات الحجم المعين، في أقصى عمق ممكن. ستجد معظم الكاشفات الشذرات الكبيرة جدا التي تحت السطح مباشرة، ولكن تحدد حساسية الكاشف للذهب عدد الشذرات الأصغر التي سيتم استردادها في الأرض الصعبة (الصاخبة) التي في الأعماق الأكبر

عادة ما يكون الكاشف 18 كيلو هرتز له ميزة العمق على الشذرات الاكبر من (أو تساوي) 1.0 جرام بالمقارنة بالكاشف الأساسي منتصف التردد، وسوف يكون للكاشف 71 كيلو هرتز له ميزة العمق على الشذرات الاصغر من (أو تساوي) 1.0 جرام. بينما يستخدم وحش الذهب 1000 المتقدم تردد متوسط 45 كيلوهرتز وسرعة عالية 24 بت لمعالجة الاشارات. هذا المزيج الأساسي يعزز إلى حد كبير حساسية الذهب بصورة أبعد من تلك الكاشفات احادية التردد VLF الأخرى على مجموعة كبيرة من أحجام الشذرات، دون إدخال الضوضاء الزائدة والإشارات الخاطئة.

قام أيضا وحش الذهب 1000 بتحسين خاصية التمييز الحديدية / غير الحديدية ويتواءم بشكل أفضل مع التربة الموصلة (المالحة) من الكاشفات ذات التردد الأعلى، مما يجعلها الخيار الأمثل لتحقيق أقصى قدر من استخراج الذهب الخاص بك

مقارنات حساسية الكاشف هي للتمثيل فقط. سيعتمد الأداء الفعلي على حجم الشذرة، وإعدادات الكاشف وظروف الأرض


محتويات الكرتونة






quality