ALAREEMAN company for metal detectors The exclusive distributor and adopted in Kuwait State and in the Middle East to the largest global factories, our Company is the first in Kuwait and a leader in the sale and trade of gold detectors , minerals , underground water, caves and tunnels under the ground

TELE :

GOLD RACER

Built on the cutting-edge RACER technology, the Gold RACER offers advanced gold prospecting capabilities. Operating at 56 kHz frequency, the Gold RACER detects the tiniest nuggets while ignoring harsh ground conditions and hot rocks in gold fields around the world.

Apart from its exceptional ground handling capability, the waterproof search coils make the Gold RACER an excellent gold detector for use in streams and rivers, too.

Advanced features such as iSAT (Intelligent Self-Adjusting Threshold), iMask (Intelligent Masking), Tone Break, Audio Boost, superior discrimination ability as well as its improved ergonomics make this detector the most versatile detector on the market for finding nuggets, micro jewelry and even coins.






quality hs3

شركة العريمان لأجهزة كشف المعادن الوكيل الحصري والمعتمد في دولة الكويت والشرق الاوسط لأكبر المصانع العالمية , تعد شركتنا الأولى في الكويت والرائدة في بيع وتجارة اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن والمياه الجوفية والكهوف والانفاق والسراديب تحت سطح الارض

TELE :

جولد ريسر

ان هذا الجهاز مصمم وفق تكنولوجيا حديثة ومتطورة ، ان جهاز جولد ريسر يوفر قدرات متقدمة في التنقيب عن الذهب ، كما يعمل على تردد 56 هرتز، كما يكتشف الجهاز اصغر قطع الذهب الخام ويتجاهل بدوره ظروف الأرض القاسية والصخور الساخنة في حقول الذهب في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وبصرف النظر عن قدرة الجهاز استثنائية في المعايرة الأرضية، فان قرص البحث المضاد للمياه يجعل من هذا الجهاز ممتاز للاستخدام في الجداول والأنهار .

المميزات المتقدمة مثل : ISAT (عتبة ضبط الجهاز الذكية)، iMask (الاخفاء الذكي)، تحديد الهدف ، صوت الهدف ، القدرة على التمييز فائقة، فضلا عن بيئة العمل في تحسين اداء الجهاز مما جعل من هذا الكاشف الأكثر تنوعا في السوق للعثور على شذرات الذهب ، والمجوهرات الصغيرة وحتى القطع النقدية.









quality hs3